LZMS: always correctly handle misaligned buffers
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:42:25 +0000 (20:42 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 23:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
commita739a1c0e0d2091209544f8f155baa0df6935d6f
tree423150c239405eea9a9e6dc7ca65be19b94db8aa
parent0096c56e9a0ee15f708523075d67ea7a1d77b456
LZMS: always correctly handle misaligned buffers
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzms_decompress.c