avl_tree: add avl_tree_prev_in_order()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:14:21 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 04:08:24 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
commita60aa6bebc8cc1d72e89be6b9cfb7338f092158d
treeadde89e596498e44de4737874e1ffc806e623423
parentd5ecf54ce90b9c8942743e0fa5c34620f7140ae2
avl_tree: add avl_tree_prev_in_order()
include/wimlib/avl_tree.h
src/avl_tree.c