mkwinpeimg: use case insensitive mode when updating boot.wim
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 02:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 03:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
commita5edc75084110cd30d21d41c98d281cd4749d5cf
treec8a740c36a5e4c852e18ebdab04b1bfc6b8683eb
parent26d5d280ea5394a573add55e1e22cb56a1515c4c
mkwinpeimg: use case insensitive mode when updating boot.wim

It was reported that some Windows PE images have a system directory
called "windows" rather than "Windows".  Use case insensitive mode to
ensure added files go to the right place.
programs/mkwinpeimg.in