compiler.h: define STATIC_ASSERT() to no-op when checking with sparse
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:32:11 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commita56bff8e3a55a1379e0b782b206b6f394e672189
tree4a076353211c3701e2817bd8e9814e46eb32bab8
parent4e8898e104c5a681a7530966464c4f7248c8762f
compiler.h: define STATIC_ASSERT() to no-op when checking with sparse

The expression used in STATIC_ASSERT() was not compatible with 'sparse'.
include/wimlib/compiler.h