write: various cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 21:54:38 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 23:13:39 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commita4204528d3fbd8b959025b897493cf68d5cbfc0f
tree2a8eb98ec8666e8b0a14467c92ec922f24a88b07
parent2c67dab41d653413cbec03445da14e1eaf2d5713
write: various cleanups

- When writing or overwriting WIM file, fill in a new variable
  wim->out_hdr instead of overwriting wim->hdr which was subject to bugs
- When writing WIM file, create new header from scratch instead of
  copying old one
- Remove redundant private flags
- Remove debug statements (they are rarely used, outdated, and now
  missing from most parts of the library)
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/header.c
src/integrity.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c