Check for case where too many identical files are being extracted
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 22:52:58 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 22:54:17 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commita3c63defc94455a84fa681024a461691c1ad5661
tree9bae1ea14736a2c18884cc6bc8143acde8435fc4
parent23e0fbfa065d4f25f41ce145e56765b7bf4bac92
Check for case where too many identical files are being extracted

Hoping to add a real fix for this, but for now at least avoid the buffer
overflow in UNIX and NTFS-3g extraction modes.
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/win32_apply.c