wimapply.1: fix documentation for valid Windows filenames
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:27:16 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:29:23 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commita1ac9812548c7831c0e8f1ed64b3d6a6f0f1db44
tree0137dc37cb2b7189a6f0a14b3bc1cdaddbc8274a
parenteabff1b67733ea6d4fce35512e2f0a896497d582
wimapply.1: fix documentation for valid Windows filenames

* "must end with space or period" is not a restriction for NT APIs
* control characters are forbidden
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1