dentry.c: ignore filenames with embedded null characters
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:28:18 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:38:20 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit9f56f9f091155065173712c3f254945fd8224511
tree2ae979fa7c76d2feb1b38ea7243bcaaa377c6182
parent212dc9b42eebe74125cfac213d15c09ae9bafbea
dentry.c: ignore filenames with embedded null characters
src/dentry.c