imagex-capture.1.in: Clarify --update-of slightly
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 01:03:16 +0000 (20:03 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 01:04:36 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit9e5bb7bf7371cf2de72f93135cf4c1b8cabfbb42
treeeb49d7035ab7cf79648532d03d7fb63a91f5e7b9
parentc5ca51d282da984a92074acdc8977ed580e8cdd5
imagex-capture.1.in:  Clarify --update-of slightly
doc/imagex-capture.1.in