wimlib.h: Make beginning of docs a bit more friendly
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 04:24:36 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 04:25:46 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
commit9d25885329baa8e2e89a75687a584ec40fb3a976
tree1401ba53db3c3f2ee73c8cc2ba892b71774d32e8
parentd828350d6065d39d761df687085be478acc88371
wimlib.h:  Make beginning of docs a bit more friendly
include/wimlib.h