Avoid branch in 'num_bits == 0' branch when peeking bits
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:13:53 +0000 (23:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:20:09 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commit9bb97aee4a44801c1d755916aa7a132b2cdec80f
tree8f90028dcec912aaf74c12b4e8dc3ac07d192f72
parent141ce5b36cf27f8b1a78f17d070f6a627105aabd
Avoid branch in 'num_bits == 0' branch when peeking bits
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
src/lzms_decompress.c