Update version number in preparation of eventual v1.6.3 release
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 03:23:56 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 03:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commit95ab9826b75bcb92ea660f45c5d4ae891a6d5f2f
tree736303d9bc8ee13e8cd90c2a283d13527fe2a021
parent9e053e2c2083f749df22401399641879898a8f58
Update version number in preparation of eventual v1.6.3 release
20 files changed:
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
debian/changelog
doc/man1/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-export.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-info.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-join.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-split.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-update.1.in
doc/man1/imagex.1.in
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1.in
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
update-version