Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:28:48 +0000 (23:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:36:04 +0000 (20:36 -0600)
commit958cc5438f3ade80baafcfbf15da370e819a6b90
treef7e1435e93f34b45f9c235a08f43cb76e48c8537
parenta10b5d147146cf9d6b0279aca63474b101df9e2f
Update NEWS
NEWS