Update Windows test script
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:42:42 +0000 (20:42 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 03:15:30 +0000 (21:15 -0600)
commit9585df43627c96c5436ac22611536dbfa6cef474
tree9d5362978d0719c36bd82f9c97e8ae4de4f1c065
parenta556272923f99ec1774422c8a073b737c003ce56
Update Windows test script
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat