win32_apply.c: Work around deleting READONLY files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (13:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:03:12 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
commit956f44f1fa63c3dfb99b080d4961c7c44fac640d
treea65be512bc5da1617984d0ea57837109d784078b
parenta460c9e7653b2fde6f40c0a5336a695ba52ffa87
win32_apply.c:  Work around deleting READONLY files
src/win32_apply.c