dentry.c: correctly read empty reparse stream
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:19:12 +0000 (00:19 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:39:37 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
commit9548e5c2d3b53ad31fabc9f0631de461b5f28a51
treee9b5b51b197d494b2ce1f12f951857e355130503
parent1c8d703526fa18ed9d6dd6afee82079fd906759f
dentry.c: correctly read empty reparse stream
src/dentry.c