win32_apply.c: dereference reparse point when opening target dir
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 02:36:02 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 02:37:52 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
commit94fd0e32a64292c4e40b98fe542f4be78112e3c9
tree6840a4c7fd4d9fa935f618003da6056a2bbbd391
parent74e9f47c6cc9a750a2ec87edc024e4689b87fafe
win32_apply.c: dereference reparse point when opening target dir
NEWS
src/win32_apply.c