Report some extraction errors on Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:19:11 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:27:20 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commit944ca027b829261f33af8577fd8fe2afdc4d02b7
tree3e56d6bf4d39c6c8dcd92d3238a4378ecf8aa57b
parentc3e9bd8344d97960e8e6cf29cc1ff633e925f986
Report some extraction errors on Windows
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/apply.h
src/win32_apply.c