unix_capture.c: Optionally use dirfd-relative functions (openat(), etc)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 04:37:41 +0000 (23:37 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:02:14 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
commit93efeb4c030108b0cc84d53c141c6418ee2267cb
tree52b1fdb6d76df236dcb3939b0aa3a01311f74f22
parent3eba9411dba38757a990330ea3889f3be3eb20d9
unix_capture.c: Optionally use dirfd-relative functions (openat(), etc)
configure.ac
src/unix_capture.c