wimextract: Rename --no-wildcards to --no-globs; update man page
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:09:11 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:17:49 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit933e1e95ffed656c1adb46b3e3c2fda524ef552b
tree83a8a891b4d7ba777686e8224391e5627eec79fd
parent16083158d29fccc5a7da7970cede3c068aa6db4d
wimextract: Rename --no-wildcards to --no-globs; update man page
doc/man1/imagex-extract.1.in
programs/imagex.c