wimlib-imagex.1: Mention 'verify' subcommand
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:40:39 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commit92e96e883a2eeb20a9a71cc5dc278e2762bcf478
treee3dbd739aabe30dff4d4e68e6baa08024ad1bf60
parent4c0d5e4ef14387bac7610605405339baf8e16e31
wimlib-imagex.1: Mention 'verify' subcommand
doc/man1/imagex.1.in