Remove --enable-verify-compression option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:55:27 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:02:05 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commit9285ed562c208959e0d5034e0ab4289cc40a31a2
tree3dcc7180cdb60ed9d012ed49438f4fb76315bd9b
parent0199e8a882277f833ed5e88988224cb8a4778ead
Remove --enable-verify-compression option

It is easy to do manual verification with 'wimverify', and this was
already broken since "destructive" compression was introduced.
NEWS
configure.ac
src/compress.c