mount_image.c: Use well-defined check in flags_writable()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:22:35 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:24:18 +0000 (18:24 -0600)
commit90f7dd42bf7335eb1de33577e425796dfaa21209
treeb5116c4afe0453ee0efceea00240c4292e25d446
parent5c1b50fdca21aaaddbdb34f5f7beec7d67016984
mount_image.c: Use well-defined check in flags_writable()

No effect on Linux, but it's more correct to explicitly check for
the O_ACCMODE bits being O_WRONLY or O_RDWR.
src/mount_image.c