xpress-decompress.c: Store 'len_hdr' and 'offset_bsr' in unsigned ints
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:16:11 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:17:50 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
commit90f461637225b29f3b0ee9fa3862cff4ecb56ad8
tree27afc081f6a72dac44335cb01aa61899c9c0ce69
parentb98b25b85877d1bccdc8673a23576b1fac0ab1c6
xpress-decompress.c:  Store 'len_hdr' and 'offset_bsr' in unsigned ints

This speeds up XPRESS decompression by about 2%.
src/xpress-decompress.c