nasm.m4: use AS_MESSAGE_LOG_FD
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 22:51:26 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 22:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
commit8f2c7cdf859fdd3c047df77704437425d4dcdcf8
treeabb040e9e6c444af20d8f82d15f45098d09ca0d3
parentbe43a425dd4dd074e97ece80e19953f1bb403118
nasm.m4: use AS_MESSAGE_LOG_FD

Address the following warning when running autoreconf:

    configure.ac:191: warning: The macro `AC_FD_CC' is obsolete.
    configure.ac:191: You should run autoupdate.
    ./lib/autoconf/general.m4:399: AC_FD_CC is expanded from...
    m4/nasm.m4:4: AC_PROG_NASM is expanded from...
    configure.ac:191: the top level
m4/nasm.m4