write.c: Fix two minor bugs in error paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 05:01:23 +0000 (00:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 05:07:23 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
commit8f071f84246b394d261ce028b87fbedf4c579c6e
treed791369530cb353c6c0e01762a677d0c00a27c0e
parent65410297b5e1eace172efddaa5cfe5fe77fa251d
write.c:  Fix two minor bugs in error paths

- Ensure that overwrite_wim_inplace() restores the original header if it
  is unable to complete successfully.
- If overwrite_wim_inplace() fails after having set
  WIM_HDR_FLAG_WRITE_IN_PROGRESS in the physical file's header, attempt
  to clear it.
src/write.c