Win32: Correctly handle pattern matching with \\?\-prefixed paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:59:00 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 02:00:24 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commit8d6441232a9080d8f7d9db839c4c3e17349c4a77
treea6b5ab1fd411c6a5c6fe426e3460f74a564c5c02
parenta684e57e91fa3e5599de71acfde1462480b8e5b1
Win32:  Correctly handle pattern matching with \\?\-prefixed paths

The switch to using \\?\-prefixed paths made excluding files stop working
on Windows.  Fix it.
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
src/win32_capture.c