wimappend: add --create option to create WIM file if needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 19:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:00:39 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit8c8340effb447f9058f8227550ac368a4b442d23
tree3babc4f181f5939588fbdb79196c59455b897c56
parent075e14ac8b227141bc68fec5486b0644dcab8013
wimappend: add --create option to create WIM file if needed
NEWS
doc/man1/wimcapture.1
programs/imagex.c
tests/test-imagex