sha1.c: Annotate potential unaligned memory accesses in sha1_final()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:43:21 +0000 (21:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:46:00 +0000 (21:46 -0600)
commit8933f2145c15bb380f64998c11a05f67e3de83fb
tree434f4b3da07410e6dc2bf68a907ef63788266b7f
parent3b05052885168a50852b86609a89f29d1c0c6d97
sha1.c: Annotate potential unaligned memory accesses in sha1_final()
include/wimlib/unaligned.h
src/sha1.c