wimlib_create_new_wim(): check for NULL wim_ret
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:39:08 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commit8908ce4c8e6ef4d7620863aedb06b9500e02707d
tree5f470608a837372ac2b0d20a5867467d4be529e1
parent8846dc57c638e837f38cd28dcd41f71e83d648c2
wimlib_create_new_wim(): check for NULL wim_ret
src/wim.c