Fix default capture config
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:41:49 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
commit88f30aa4a33ff4d175cd4749e84d8d373eed795f
tree8ad0ce6a2ff617ae7ac3aa03341e3b4f84e67bc6
parent5a11a0ba6142f5f528dd741372e2f8d775170993
Fix default capture config
programs/imagex.c