Heuristic sorting of streams for solid compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:47:56 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 20:50:54 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
commit8895e346ab7a4df65c980ba435d1e5d1c2654d3f
treee7f6ea73f861e7132ffb94a879c9fda454e3416e
parent6c8edf0f36a23457829c7116efd5d5434c1e0ede
Heuristic sorting of streams for solid compression
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
include/wimlib/solid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/wim.h
src/lookup_table.c
src/solid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wim.c
src/write.c