WIMBoot / system compression: try WOFADK in addition to WOF
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:56:03 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:59:35 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
commit873a86a1a5097f2a161494341d8d962453a30465
tree8b0895f24745b9baf5bef81b5a608a1790260504
parent0ae7e5538476723feb14f07a478b92210e24a21b
WIMBoot / system compression: try WOFADK in addition to WOF
src/win32_common.c