lzx-decompress.c: Add SSE2 version of undo_call_insn_preprocessing()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:28:59 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
commit869ca1f4cc4654501d52f8c3e660c056904ccabf
treea80178e993b7d614383a4849740338cfd8890d14
parentc5a50ca10987e37b7e880f71f342fd78270f27a0
lzx-decompress.c:  Add SSE2 version of undo_call_insn_preprocessing()
src/lzx-decompress.c
src/resource.c