Alignment of ADS entries
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 05:16:42 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 05:18:13 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit868d370b126b2ab1f4c14fddb79d2b5ef8698964
tree171d54eac37ace53d7c86e7331be2228bb8e5197
parent91525408b4c14f6defd5c4d304515f564e0b3b01
Alignment of ADS entries
src/dentry.c
src/dentry.h