wimlib_overwrite(): Don't create multiple packs per WIM
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 18:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 18:01:47 +0000 (12:01 -0600)
commit832455ca09a05ae3cd50d281a3a4a6238aeee2a9
treeed1e26e89bd4c2c50cc3128e18044c70db81bcba
parent7a013be24d13570d28fea34c1c8c1f10ee3d653f
wimlib_overwrite(): Don't create multiple packs per WIM

For compatibility with WIMGAPI, don't allow updating a WIM to contain
multiple stream packs; instead compress new streams independently.

This could change if it turns out there is a way to cause WIMGAPI to
recognize multiple packs.
src/write.c