do_write_streams_progress(): Decrease total_bytes when duplicate stream discarded
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 04:45:03 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 04:54:45 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
commit81d682b3995ba8736f819acd043a695f161dd8a2
treed9fe18e4f5f8fb87b61a8a1dc89f80096d4ef532
parent9eb3ffad2c12ed8e5b3d8864f5db173961af953a
do_write_streams_progress(): Decrease total_bytes when duplicate stream discarded
src/write.c