lzx_compress.c: adjust saving of length 2 matches
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:04:14 +0000 (18:04 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:13:16 +0000 (18:13 -0600)
commit814c6f33ee61315286430e5f0044a40061e94b82
tree2b092ff00bdc4fabd72e0bf68f1ebf599863da7d
parentc78979435a730f9d9abb5e6371db2618b235de89
lzx_compress.c: adjust saving of length 2 matches
src/lzx_compress.c