write.c: cleanups and bug fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:08:34 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:13:52 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit7d0fbce6d1727cdf2a367943acf5a007b648dfd8
treec0fd078003a7c197ed960c8ea4a4940e0b4250a4
parent2181fcb79eb8ec6d81d02eabd84d28cfa27d4f5f
write.c: cleanups and bug fixes

- Sort blobs correctly if a single on-disk WIM has multiple WIMStructs
- Prevent non-solid resources from being incorrectly reused solid WIMs
- Rename num_bytes_to_compress => num_nonraw_bytes
- Make may_*_filter_blobs() functions return bool
- Improved some comments
src/blob_table.c
src/write.c