security.c: Use int32_t for security IDs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 03:10:34 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 03:11:16 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
commit76b57cc8cf113194136a7e264644a37515650ccc
treed8297706c35dc4f9d5dcce97a9795122e2890acf
parentcee5f3ac7874a5f3d1ee4d4c3a56dc49e9f0ef0a
security.c: Use int32_t for security IDs
include/wimlib/security.h
src/security.c