wimlib-imagex: don't do "metadata not found" warning if applying from stdin
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:47:29 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commit747c5e021df09572643c6a75e74a4e8f1a88f861
treeebfcd586c3f0fe69c7e57914d369f8cef8ed6b95
parentae3d6ff16ece0fdf302cfe3ce0204d6ba172adf9
wimlib-imagex: don't do "metadata not found" warning if applying from stdin
programs/imagex.c