Make create_decompressor() checks of max_block_size consistent
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:17:29 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:30:37 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
commit737676a62120667d39b5a00efc5b3e84624fa744
tree7aca08ed79f8433fac9aeb8552a7d286ec203892
parent9ca5c20853d3be06378fb985aa75c75df280d1e2
Make create_decompressor() checks of max_block_size consistent
src/lzms-compress.c
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/xpress-compress.c
src/xpress-decompress.c