wimexport: Add --compress-slow option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:03:33 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:36:24 +0000 (16:36 -0600)
commit731a41d6d86be9c27e9f1f99bb35ee3772cb0f61
tree6c203b776dbc94446bb2698cfd96550a40b4a0f1
parentc94e4a479c2b77cc9046e7820c539f749fc15d6e
wimexport:  Add --compress-slow option
doc/imagex-export.1.in
programs/imagex.c