LZMS: share 'struct lzms_probabilities' between compressor and decompressor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 04:45:18 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:11:23 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
commit723d5dbc1705200082f640453f19233a386bc655
tree74cc1aca64cd48cc1e7f0a11c0886d8ee76a25e4
parentf9a2ea6477380519ee90f2094e36464a437ee6cc
LZMS: share 'struct lzms_probabilities' between compressor and decompressor
include/wimlib/lzms_common.h
src/lzms_common.c
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzms_decompress.c