compress_parallel.c: Don't bail if not all threads can be created
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 04:39:00 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 04:54:27 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
commit6ccaee2b1c744ccc88b539284a9c0203c2d341a3
treed71b3239f4cf646b5383899b2f54283c8355a311
parent6514135b0052285a9f5278b190c2f8ca56da36a1
compress_parallel.c:  Don't bail if not all threads can be created

If pthread_create() fails but at least 2 threads were created, use them
instead of falling back to serial compression.
src/compress_parallel.c