Update documentation for wimcapture
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 05:39:24 +0000 (23:39 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 06:45:01 +0000 (00:45 -0600)
commit6c8edf0f36a23457829c7116efd5d5434c1e0ede
treea0b47410bb30c2ef6591d695281e4f9116104ec4
parent98ba860071982607f705cca55648ba1cb5005855
Update documentation for wimcapture
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1