Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:42:33 +0000 (18:42 -0600)
commit6c7c83b446a44a4496e486886ee3acb4e79a9e19
tree60a64453aae2b15d96fd51265ad2694996699a00
parent335e7f84a6ea46ea13e333c7294be0594fc859ca
Update NEWS
NEWS