Fix typos
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 20:46:24 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 20:52:06 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
commit6c7861533e838b8fe7d0a4aed7892d8d24b370fd
tree4d32cb0ee9de083a2f26a84952e568cdcd857f14
parentc3a1bd96026fd5a1d43c5f6178f9f0165afdd098
Fix typos
NEWS
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/imagex.1.in