configure.ac: Don't use AC_CHECK_LIB() when PKG_CHECK_MODULES() suffices
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:19:07 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:17:50 +0000 (02:17 -0500)
commit6c04f143b1c136e475bf3945bda2d9d18edad0b6
tree6c770c2cacd5e6fda667449b9ebbd9c97dce10c6
parent56f6607d5ecb59ab50f97c8b99f7fc92b9c67a39
configure.ac: Don't use AC_CHECK_LIB() when PKG_CHECK_MODULES() suffices
configure.ac
tools/make-windows-release