wimlib_split(): fix bug where no parts would be written if WIM contained no images
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0600)
commit6a434b6d48874ba40962a2d4a492454fee8e5aef
tree47256bec93afa990c6ccccb83497dd8a07951f01
parent05bbdd83d65782a9872b579505e1299587cd2009
wimlib_split(): fix bug where no parts would be written if WIM contained no images
src/split.c